language: En
0

0

You are on the manufacturer's website!

How to pay for an item


There are the following types of payment:

- Cash (upon receipt of the goods from the courier, upon receipt at the Nova Poshta or Ukrposhta)
- Cashless payment including VAT (the client can pay for the order according to the details of LTD Eney-Plus, EDRPOU 21635984, IBAN UA243510050000026001427643800 in AT UkrSibbank Kharkiv, MFO 351005)
- Visa and MasterCard payment cards (you can pay for the goods through the PrivatBank top-up terminal or through the special Privatbank service to the details of LTD Enei-Plus, EDRPOU 21635984, IBAN UA243510050000026001427643800 in AT UkrSibbank Kharkiv, MFO 351005)

Delivery



Delivery of the products of Eney Plus LTD is carried out in all cities of Ukraine. Shipping cost varies by city. For details of the delivery conditions, call the number +38(093) 407-19-66 or +38(095) 096-58-62.

Delivery of products Eney Plus LTD in Kyiv paid. Delivery cost from 50-60 UAH.

Shipping costs vary according to the quantity of bed linen or other products ordered.

Delivery is carried out from 12 to 18 on working days. With additional approval, we can deliver at another time agreed with you. However, if for some reason it is more convenient for you to pick up the order yourself, come to visit. We are located on Koltsevaya doroga 4B, 2nd floor. It is only 5 stops from the metro station Svyatoshino.

Язык: Ru
0

0

Вы на сайте производителя!

Как оплатить за товар


Существуют следующие виды оплаты:

- Наличная ( при получении товара от курьера, при получении на отделении Новой Почты или Укрпочты )
- Безналичная оплата с учетом НДС ( клиент может оплатить заказ по реквизитам ТОВ Еней-Плюс, ЭДРПОУ 21635984, IBAN UA243510050000026001427643800 в АТ УкрСиббанк г.Харьков, МФО 351005)
- Платежными картами Visa и MasterCard ( оплатить товар можно через терминал пополнения ПриватБанка или через специальный сервис Приватбанка на реквизиты ТОВ Еней-Плюс, ЭДРПОУ 21635984, IBAN UA243510050000026001427643800 в АТ УкрСиббанк г.Харьков, МФО 351005)

Доставка

  Доставка продукции ТОВ "Еней плюс" осуществляется по всем городам Украины в которых находиться «Нова Пошта». Стоимость доставки изменяется в зависимости от города. Детали условий доставки звонить на номер (093) 407-19-66 или (095) 096-58-62.

  Доставка продукции ТОВ "Еней плюс" по Киеву платная. Стоимость доставки от 50-60 грн.

  Стоимость доставки меняется от количества заказанного постельного белье или другой продукции.

  Доставка осуществляется с 12 до 18 в рабочие дни. При дополнительном согласовании мы можем осуществить доставку в другое оговоренное с Вами время. Однако если по каким-то причинам Вам удобнее забрать заказ самому, приезжайте в гости. Мы находимся на улице Кольцевая дорога 4Б, 2 этаж. Это всего 5 остановок от станции метро Святошино.